Stitch Together

Calling all stitchers!  Join us weekly for casual get-together with other needle art enthusiasts.  Whether you love knitting, crocheting, embroidery, or cross-stitch, you are welcome to join us and work on your project with others who sare the same passion.  Walk away with new ideas and maybe a few new friends too!  Free to attend.  Drop-in! 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 24 2019 except Mon Jul 02 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 20 2019.
2018 Jun 18 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jun 25 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jul 9 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jul 16 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jul 23 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jul 30 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Aug 13 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Aug 20 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Aug 27 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Sep 10 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Sep 17 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Sep 24 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Oct 1 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Oct 15 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Oct 22 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Oct 29 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Nov 5 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Nov 19 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Nov 26 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Dec 3 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Dec 10 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Dec 17 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 7 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 14 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 21 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 28 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Feb 4 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Feb 11 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Feb 25 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Mar 4 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Mar 11 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Mar 18 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Mar 25 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Apr 1 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Apr 8 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Apr 15 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Apr 29 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 May 6 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 May 13 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 May 27 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Jun 3 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Jun 10 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Jun 17 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Jun 24 - 10:00am - 12:00pm