April 2019

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
 
1
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 17 2019 except Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 20 2019.
2019 Apr 1 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 17 2019 except Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 20 2019.
2019 Apr 1 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2
 
3
2019 Apr 3 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 19 2019 except Wed Oct 31 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Feb 20 2019, Wed Apr 24 2019.
2019 Apr 3 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
4
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
2019 Apr 4 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 20 2019 except Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017, Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Feb 22 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Feb 21 2019, Thu Apr 25 2019.
2019 Apr 4 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 20 2019 except Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018.
2019 Apr 4 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
5
 
6
2019 Apr 6 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
15
7
 
8
2019 Apr 8 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2019 Apr 8 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
9
 
10
2019 Apr 10 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
2019 Apr 10 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
11
2019 Apr 11 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Apr 11 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2019 Apr 11 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
12
 
13
 
16
14
 
15
2019 Apr 15 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2019 Apr 15 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
16
 
17
2019 Apr 17 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
18
2019 Apr 18 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Apr 18 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2019 Apr 18 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
2019 Apr 18 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
19
 
20
 
17
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
2019 Apr 25 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Apr 25 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
26
 
27
 
18
28
 
29
2019 Apr 29 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2019 Apr 29 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
30
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar