Week of October 7 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
2018 Oct 11 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 20 2019 except Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017, Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Feb 22 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Feb 21 2019, Thu Apr 25 2019.
2018 Oct 11 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
2018 Oct 12 - 3:30pm - 7:00pm
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 19 2019 except Wed Oct 31 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Feb 20 2019, Wed Apr 24 2019.
2018 Oct 10 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
2018 Oct 10 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 20 2019 except Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018.
2018 Oct 11 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
 
Add to calendar