Week of September 30 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
30
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 17 2019 except Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 20 2019.
2018 Oct 1 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
2018 Oct 4 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 20 2019 except Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017, Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Feb 22 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Feb 21 2019, Thu Apr 25 2019.
2018 Oct 4 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
2018 Oct 5 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
 
4:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 17 2019 except Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 20 2019.
2018 Oct 1 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 20 2019 except Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018.
2018 Oct 4 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
 
Add to calendar