Week of January 1 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
31
 
1
2018 Jan 1 (All day)
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
10:00 am
 
 
2018 Jan 2 - 10:00am - 7:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
2018 Jan 4 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 19 2018 except Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017, Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Feb 22 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018.
2018 Jan 4 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
2018 Jan 3 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
2018 Jan 4 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Jan 5 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Add to calendar