Monday, May 7 2018

Time Items
All day
 
10:00 am
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 18 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 May 7 - 10:00am - 11:00am

This program is taking a summer break and will resume in the fall.

Mondays from 10:00 AM - 11:00AM

Discover the power and pleasure of rhymes, songs, and stories!  Bounce away with us and connect with other parents/caregivers.  Designed for ages birth to 12 months.  Free to attend, drop-in, and no registration is required.

"Most of us are aware...

2018 May 7 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Library closed from 10am-12pm for staff development. 

4:00 pm
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 18 2018 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017, Mon Nov 06 2017, Mon Nov 13 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 May 7 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

This program is taking a summer break and will resume in the fall.

Welcome to Crafternoon!  This program is FREE to attend and NO registration is required.  Just drop in, create, and have fun!

...

Add to calendar