May 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
18
 
 
1
2018 May 1 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2
 
3
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
2018 May 3 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 19 2018 except Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017, Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Feb 22 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018.
2018 May 3 - 10:30am - 11:30am
4
 
5
 
19
6
 
7
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 18 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 May 7 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2018 May 7 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 18 2018 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017, Mon Nov 06 2017, Mon Nov 13 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 May 7 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
8
 
9
 
10
2018 May 10 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 May 10 - 10:30am - 11:30am
11
2018 May 11 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
12
2018 May 12 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
20
13
 
14
2018 May 14 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2018 May 14 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
15
 
16
2018 May 16 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
17
2018 May 17 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 May 17 - 10:30am - 11:30am
18
 
19
 
21
20
 
21
2018 May 21 (All day)
22
 
23
 
24
2018 May 24 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 May 24 - 10:30am - 11:30am
25
 
26
2018 May 26 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
22
27
 
28
2018 May 28 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2018 May 28 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
29
2018 May 29 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
30
2018 May 30 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
31
2018 May 31 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 May 31 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
 
Add to calendar