Monday, November 20 2017

Time Items
All day
 
10:00 am
2017 Nov 20 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Loose parts are everyday found objects and materials that are enticing for children.  They can be moved, manipulated, controlled, and changed during play.  There are limitless ways to use them, while engaging a child's imagination and promoting actice learning.  Stop by to learn more and have some creative play time!

This program is in partnership with Parent Link Centre and is free to attend.  No registration is required.  Children and infants of all ages...

4:00 pm
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 18 2018 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017, Mon Nov 06 2017, Mon Nov 13 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2017 Nov 20 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Welcome to Crafternoon!  This program is FREE to attend and NO registration is required.  Just drop in, create, and have fun!

While we are in our temporary facility, we will hold our Crafternoon program at the Wheatland Society of Arts...

Add to calendar